Chrono Trigger Walkthrough

Chrono Trigger, released in 1995 for the Super Nintendo system by Square, is a fantasy role-playing game with science fiction (time travel) elements, multiple endings, plot-related side-quests and a unique battle system. Even today, Chrono Trigger still makes the top twenty on most “Best RPG of All Time” lists, and it has been re-released over the years on Playstation, Nintendo DS, and even mobile platforms.

Chrono Trigger Guide/Walkthrough (Warning: contains spoilers):

  1. The Millennial Fair
  2. The Queen Returns
  3. The Queen is Gone
  4. We’re Back!
  5. The Trial
  6. Beyond the Ruins
  7. The Factory Ruins
  8. The End of Time
  9. The Village of Magic
  10. The Hero Appears
  11. Tata and the Frog
  12. The Rare Red Rock
  13. Footsteps! Follow!
  14. The Masamune!
  15. Magus’ Castle
  16. Forward to the Past
  17. Unnatural Selection?
  18. The Magic Kingdom
  19. Break the Seal!
  20. The Guru on Mt. Woe
  21. What Lies Beyond?
  22. Lavos Beckons
  23. The New King
  24. The Time Egg
  25. The Fated Hour
  26. The Final Battle

Chrono Trigger Walkthrough Part 1

The basic objective of this walkthrough is to get EVERY item in the game, including every single tab. As anyone who has played Chrono Trigger much before is well aware of, getting every piece of equipment in the game is not particularly difficult. What is more difficult, however, is getting every tab (the items that …

View page »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.